

ITOTY 2022



INDIAN TRACTOR OF THE TEAR 20th July 2022 Pullman Aerocity Hotel, Delhi

Program Flow

TIME	SESSION
3.50-4.00	PARTNER SHOWCASE – A/V
4.00-4.15	DEEP PRAJAWALAN ALL THE JURY MEMBERS & PARTNERS
4.15-4.30	KEYNOTE ADDRESS MR. ANIMESH AGARWAL, CO- FOUNDER & COO TRACTOR JUNCTION
4.30-5.00	TRACTOR HP CATEGORIES AWARDS
5.00-5.45	PANEL DISCUSSION "TOPIC- CUSTOMER CENTRICITY IN DIGITAL ERA" 1. Mr. MAHESH KULKARNI, HEAD OF MARKETING, MAHINDRA TRACTORS 2. Mr. RAJEEV RELLAN, CHIEF OF SALES & MARKETING, SWARAJ TRACTORS 3. Mr. KUMAR BIMAL, DIRECTOR-SALES & MARKETING, CNH INDUSTRIAL 4. Mr. GAURAV PHULL, GM MARKETING & SALES (ROW), CEAT SPECIALTY 5. Mr. RANJEET THAKUR, HEAD- BRAND EXCELLENCE, ESCORTS LIMITED 6. Mr. SANJAY KAPOOR, CEO. LEWKEN INDIA AGRO EQUIPMENT 7. Mr. PUSHAN SHARMA, DIRECTOR, CRISIL LIMITED
5.45-6.00	TEA/COFFEE BREAK
6.00-6.45	FARM MACHINERY AWARDS
6.45-7.00	FADA SPEECH MR. VINKESH GULATI, PRESIDENT FADA
7.00-8.00	TRACTOR AWARDS
8.00-8.15	CEAT SPECIALTY SPEECH MR. GAURAV PHULL, GENERAL MANAGER- MARKETING & SALES (ROW), CEAT SPECIAL
8.15-8.30	TRACTOR OF THE YEAR TITLE AWARDS ANNOUNCEMENT
8.30-9.00	VOTE OF THANKS THANKS NOTE BY JURY CHAIRMAN MR. L P GITE PARTNERS & JURY FELICITATION
9.00 PM	DINNER & COCKTAILS







