Indian Tractor of the year

About us


As tractor industry is growing day by day and every year the no. of tractor sold per year is Increasing. India produced 7.8 Lac tractors accounting for 31% of world's output, As India is the world's largest producer and market for tractors. Everyone needs reward for working and making the best of best technology for indian farmers every year. 'ITOTY 2019' organized by Tractor Junction will serve as the main source for their contribution. Apart from Award Function, this function included panel discussions, online competition for guests and many other activities. In this ceremony, more than 12 tractors and agricultural equipment manufacturers participated. That will encourage manufacturer to bring more & more Quality and services to be the best of the best. This will also help small manufacturer to get highlighted on this platform.

20th July 2022

Delhi, India

0 Category

8 Jury Members

Our Process

Process of Choosing Winner

The process of choosing the winners were quite transparent, it was based on 60% weightage of Jury Members and 40% of Public Voting. The designated jury has total experience of more than 200 years in the tractors and farm implement domain. Jury has given their marks to the nominated participants based on the criteria like price, fuel efficiency, comfort, safety, innovation, value for money and compatibility as per the Indian farming conditions. Out of the 8 respected Jury members, 4 are from the product and marketing background, 3 from the testing background working in CFM TTI Budni and CIAE Bhopal. Rest were YouTubers, who have 0.7M subscribers on their YouTube channels.

Think Tank

Our Founders

rajat gupta

Rajat Gupta (CEO & Founder)

Shivani Gupta

Shivani Gupta (Co-Founder)

Animesh Agarwal

Animesh Agarwal (Co-Founder)